1. You are on the Workflow tab and have opened a workflow, see Opening a Workflow.
  1. To move a step, select the step in the list and click to move it one position up, or click to move it one position down in the list. Note that some groups have a locked order of steps, for example the Image Analysis, and you cannot move the individual steps but only the entire group. You also cannot move steps into or out of a locked group.
  2. The step is moved based on your selection.
  3. To delete a step, select it in the list and click . Alternatively, right-click the step and select Delete. Note that some groups have a locked order of steps, for example the Image Analysis, and you cannot delete the individual steps but only the entire group.
  4. The step is deleted from your workflow.
  5. Next to the Workflow dropdown list, click and select Save.
  6. You have saved the workflow with the changes.