1. You have created a collection for your data. For more information, see Creating a Collection for Data.
  2. You have started the application with active user management to be able to add users or groups to a collection or edit them.
  1. Go to Tools > Options > Collections.
  2. To delete a collection, select it and click .
  3. To edit a collection, select it and click .
  4. The Edit Collection dialog opens.
  5. If you want to change the name, adapt it under Collection Name.
  6. If you want to change the access of a particular user, change the Access Level with the respective dropdown.
  7. To add a new user or group, click .
  8. The Add Collection Access dialog opens.
  9. On the Groups and/or Users tab, select the group or user you want to grant access to the collection. Selection of multiple users and groups is possible by pressing Ctrl.
  10. Click OK.
  11. The Add Collection Access dialog closes and the selected user(s) and/or group(s) are granted access based on the selection.
  12. Click OK.
  13. The Edit Collection dialog closes.
  14. Click OK.
  15. The Tools > Options dialog closes.
  1. You have edited (or deleted) this collection.