1. Click File > Exit. Alternatively, you can use the shortcut Alt+F4 or click Close in the program bar.

If you have not saved your files, the Save Documents dialog opens before the software closes. Select the files you want to save or the files you want to discard. If you are connected to ZEN Data Storage, you can also select to save and upload the files to the server.