1. You have opened a ZEN Connect project.
  1. Prepare the view according to your needs, e.g. zoom to a desired area, or hide images that should not be visible in the snapshot.
  2. In the button bar above the Image View, click .
  1. A snapshot of the current view in the workspace is created. In Free Mode, the snapshot image is added to the gallery on the right. In Job Mode, the snapshot image is added to the job result.