Closing a Tool Set
You can remove tool sets so that they do no longer appear on the workbench.
- You are in Free Mode.
- You have created at least one tool set for the workbench.
- Right-click on the tool set, and from the context-menu, select Remove.
- The tool set disappears from the workbench bar. All unfiltered tools are now displayed under the workbench.
- You have removed the tool set.
See also
ABOUT ZEISS
Impressum
Carl-Zeiss-Strasse 22
73447 Oberkochen
Germany
Legal