Sharing Job Results in Job Mode
- ZEN Data Storage is configured as your archive, see Configuring a ZEN Data Storage Archive.
- You are in Job Mode and have finished your Job.
- Click Save and Close. Alternatively, click Save and Repeat if you want to repeat the job afterwards.
- The Save Results dialog opens.
- Click Select Collections to which saved Results should be added to.
- The section with all available collections is displayed. Every collection that is shared with other users/groups is marked with
in the Shared column.
- If you want to search for a particular collection, input your search term in the Search for Collections field.
- The collections displayed in the table are updated accordingly.
- In the table, activate the checkbox for each collection the result should be shared with.
- Click Archive.
ABOUT ZEISS
Impressum
Carl-Zeiss-Strasse 22
73447 Oberkochen
Germany
Legal