Closing Software
- Click Home.
- The home screen is displayed.
- If you have unsaved documents (e.g. templates, analysis results, or reports), choose whether to save or discard them.
- Click Close
in the upper right corner of the program window.
- The software will close. Any unsaved data is discarded.
- If desired, turn off the microscope hardware.
ABOUT ZEISS
Impressum
Carl-Zeiss-Strasse 22
73447 Oberkochen
Germany
Legal