The recycle bin displays all files, folders, and projects that have been deleted from arivis Hub DMS. Each item moved to the recycle bin remains here for a set amount of time before it is permanently deleted. You can restore data from the recycle bin, or permanently delete it manually, see Restoring or Permanently Deleting Data from the Recycle Bin.