1. Navigate to the project and folder where your pipeline is saved.
  2. The content of the project or folder is displayed.
  3. Click the context menu button for the pipeline and select Move to recycle bin.
  4. A confirmation dialog is displayed.
  5. Click Move.
  6. The pipeline is moved to the recycle bin. The analysis runs performed with this pipeline are not deleted.