Deleting Data
- Navigate to the project, folder, or file which you want to delete.
- The content of the project or folder are displayed.
- Click the context menu icon for the project, folder, or file and select Move to recycle bin. If you have selected multiple files, click the Delete button in the Data Toolbar.
- A confirmation dialog is displayed. In case you are deleting a project or folder, the dialog also shows how many folders and files will be deleted.
- Click Move. If you are deleting a project or folder, you first have to activate I acknowledge that the deletion cannot be undone.
- You have moved the respective project, folder, or file into the recycle bin. There the data is deleted after a set time frame defined for your server installation.
ABOUT ZEISS
Impressum
Carl-Zeiss-Strasse 22
73447 Oberkochen
Germany
Legal