1. You are in the Projects & Data view.
  1. Click the context menu button of the project and select Share. Alternatively, select the project, go to the Information panel, and click Share and manage access.
  2. A dialog to manage access is displayed.
  3. Use the search field and select the respective user or group you want to share your project with.
  4. The user or group name is added above the search field.
  5. Repeat the previous step for every user and group you want to share the project with and select the access right from the dropdown. If you select read, the users and groups can only view your data, including opening images in the viewer. If you select manage, you grant full access rights to users and groups, including the right to change and delete your project as well as the folders and files in it.
  6. The access rights are defined.
  7. Click Add.
  8. All selected users and groups are added to the Shared with users section and their access rights are displayed.
  9. Click Save.
  10. You have shared the project with the selected users and groups. Note that if a user or group is assigned the Viewer role, the user can only view the data even if you have selected the access right manage.
  11. The users and groups are displayed in the Information panel of the respective project.