1. On the left button bar of the Projects & Data view, click the recycle bin icon.
  2. The recycle bin opens.
  3. Click the context menu icon for the project, folder, or file you want to restore or permanently delete.
  4. The context menu is displayed.
  5. Click Restore to restore the folder or file.
  6. The data is restored and visible at the initial location.
  7. Click Delete to delete the data permanently.
  8. A confirmation dialog is displayed. In case you are deleting a project or folder, the dialog also shows how many folders and files will be deleted.
  9. Click Delete. If you are deleting a project or folder, you first have to activate I acknowledge that the deletion cannot be undone.
  1. You have restored or permanently deleted the respective project, folder, or file from arivis Hub DMS.