You can remove your access to a project that was shared with you. Note that you can only remove the access if the project was shared with you directly and not with a group where you are a member.

  1. A project is shared with you, see Sharing a Project.
  1. Click the context menu button of the project and select Leave project
  2. A confirmation dialog is displayed.
  3. Click Confirm.
  4. Your access to the shared project is removed and the project is no longer visible.